world

What time is the Republican debate: GOP presidential debates on CNN, Salem, schedule and how to watch live streaming

What time is the Republican debate: GOP presidential debates on CNN, Salem, schedule and how to watch live streaming

What time is the Republican debate: GOP presidential debates on CNN, Salem, schedule and how to watch live streaming

With Donald Trump spewing venom against one and all, especially Muslims right now, the next Republican primary debate is going to be very stormy. While he may still be on top of the Republican nomination race, the case against him is becoming all the more clear with his anti-Muslim tirade.

Donald Trump has spoken against many ethnic groups. He has used very uncivilized language against Mexican immigrants. Then he said that he will pack all the 12 million illegal immigrants and send them back to the countries from where they came.

But of late his focus has shifted completely to Muslims. A few weeks ago he said that he will ban mosques in the US and now he has crossed every limit by claiming that he will ban the entry of Muslims in the US. This has prompted people in London to demand a ban on his entry in the US where he has business interests. Around 150000 people have signed the petition thus far. The issue may be discussed by the Parliament there.Donald-Trump

People are hoping that other republican contenders will stop the unchallenged run that he has managed thus far.

Tuesday, December 15, 2015 – Las Vegas (The Venetian).CNN/Salem. 9pm ET (8 pm CT, 6pm PT).

Thursday, January 14, 2016 – North Charleston, South Carolina. Fox Business.

Thursday, January 28, 2016 – Iowa.  Fox News.

Saturday, February 6, 2016 -Manchester, New Hampshire (Saint Anselm College) ABC News/IJReview.

Saturday, February 13, 2016 – South Carolina (The Peace Center in Greenville). CBS.

More in world