Sports

Super Bowl 50: Kickoff time, TV schedule and Broncos vs. Panthers Super Bowl 2016 all you need to know

Super Bowl 50: Kickoff time, TV schedule and Broncos vs. Panthers Super Bowl 2016 all you need to know

Super Bowl 50: Kickoff time, TV schedule and Broncos vs. Panthers Super Bowl 2016 all you need to know

Los Angeles: Super Bowl 50 is very close and things are looking very exciting at the moment. This is the biggest sporting event in the country and the excitement couldn’t be more.

If you are looking forward to final information about the Super Bowl 2016, things are pretty clear right now. The Super Bowl 50 will be held on Sunday, Feb. 7, at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California.

The event will be aired on the CBS. The CBS will air the Devner Broncos vs. Carolina Panthers game, with kickoff to begin at 5:30 p.m. Central (6:30 p.m. Eastern). Live streaming is available via CBS Sports Live Video. The NFC champion Carolina Panthers (17-1) will face the AFC champion Denver Broncos (14-4) in this year’s Super Bowl, played at the home of the San Francisco 49ers. It’s the for the first time the game has been played in the Bay Area since 1985.Pepsi Super Bowl XLIX Halftime Show

In the meantime the CBS will actually begin the broadcast of Super Bowl at 1 p.m. Central (2 p.m. Eastern), with a four-hour “Super Bowl Today” pre-game show followed by the Super Bowl Kickoff Show at 5 p.m. Central (6 p.m. Eastern) and then is the Broncos vs. Panthers game broadcast. The Panthers seem to have talent and friendship between a group of starkly different personalities who have come together to form a winning team. Defensive end Jared Allen noticed it when he came into the Panthers after being traded by the Chicago Bears, saying he walked into a “brotherhood.” The Panthers spend plenty of time hanging out and are a family.

Super Bowl 50 is taking at 50th year. Still, there are some who dislike this family. They view the Panthers as aggressive and cocky. But what others call overconfidence, Ron Rivera calls personality. Allen believes that is because of the culture Rivera has created, insisting the team maintain its personality.

More in Sports