Entertainment

Watch 2016 Grammy Awards Live Online: Start Time, Streaming Video, List of Nominees and All You Need to Know

Watch 2016 Grammy Awards Live Online: Start Time, Streaming Video, List of Nominees and All You Need to Know

Watch 2016 Grammy Awards Live Online: Start Time, Streaming Video, List of Nominees and All You Need to Know

This is going to be a great night for many Hollywood fans across the world. Not just they can expect their favorite stars in their best attires walking the red carpet, they can also expect the best music from top of the line singers and artists.

If you don’t know the artists who will be performing tonight during the 58th Annual Grammy Awards, the function will be hosted by none other than rapper and actor LL Cool J.

He is not the only name who excites millions and millions of Hollywood fans across the world. There are many more. And the diva who is set to open the Grammy Award night will be none other than the goddess of the country music, Taylor Swift.

Adele united states tour 2016She will open the night with a song from her much-nominated album, “1989.” It must be kept in mind that rapper and actor LL Cool J will be hosting the Grammy Awards fifth time in a row.

When it comes to performers, the Grammy Award night will have the best line up of artists. Besides Taylor Swift there will be Adele, Alabama Shakes, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Little Big Town, Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Carrie Underwood, Skrillex, Sam Hunt, Ellie Goulding, the cast of “Hamilton” and more.

When: Monday, Feb. 15, on CBS.

Time: 7 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Pacific. The broadcast usually runs for about three-and-a-half hours.

58th Annual Grammy Awards Live Streaming : You can watch live streaming if you have CBS All Access account. If your station has CBS All Access, there’s a one-week free trial. See a full list of cities and stations here.
Is there a red carpet live stream: Yes, on the Grammys website, starting at 2 p.m. Central, 3 p.m. Eastern, noon Pacific. E! Online will also do it beginning 4:55 p.m. Central, 5:55 p.m. Eastern, 2:55 p.m. Pacific.

Major categories for nominees?

Album of the Year
Alabama Shakes, “Sound & Color”
Kendrick Lamar, “To Pimp a Butterfly”
Chris Stapleton, “Traveller”
Taylor Swift, “1989”
The Weeknd, “Beauty Behind the Madness”

Song of the Year

Kendrick Lamar, “Alright”
Taylor Swift, “Blank Space”
Little Big Town, “Girl Crush”
Wiz Khalifa feat. Charlie Puth, “See You Again”
Ed Sheeran, “Thinking Out Loud”

Record of the Year

D’Angelo and the Vanguard, “Really Love”
Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars, “Uptown Funk”
Ed Sheeran, “Thinking Out Loud”
Taylor Swift, “Blank Space”
The Weeknd, “Can’t Feel my Face”

Best New Artist

Courtney Barnett
James Bay
Sam Hunt
Tori Kelly
Meghan Trainor

Best Pop Duo/Group Performance

Florence + The Machine, “Ship to Wreck”
Maroon 5, “Sugar”
Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars, “Uptown Funk”
Taylor Swift feat. Kendrick Lamar, “Bad Blood”
Wiz Khalifa feat. Charlie Puth, “See You Again”

Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album

Tony Bennett & Bill Charlap, “The Silver Lining: The Songs of Jerome Kern”
Bob Dylan, “Shadows in the Night”
Josh Groban, “Stages”
Seth MacFarlane, “No One Ever Tells You”
Barry Manilow (& Various Artists), “My Dream Duets”

Best Pop Vocal Album

Kelly Clarkson, “Piece by Piece”
Florence + The Machine, “How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful”
Mark Ronson, “Uptown Special”
Taylor Swift, “1989”
James Taylor, “Before This World”

Best Dance Recording

Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston, “We’re All We Need”
The Chemical Brothers, “Go”
Flying Lotus feat. Kendrick Lamar, “Never Catch Me”
Galantis, “Runaway (U & I)”
Skrillex and Diplo With Justin Bieber, “Where Are Ãœ Now”

Best Rock Performance

Alabama Shakes, “Don’t Wanna Fight”
Florence + The Machine, “What Kind Of Man”
Foo Fighters, “Something From Nothing”
Elle King, “Ex’s & Oh’s”
Wolf Alice, “Moaning Lisa Smile”

Best Alternative Music Album

Alabama Shakes, “Sound & Color”
Björk, “Vulnicura”
My Morning Jacket, “The Waterfall”
Tame Impala, “Currents”
Wilco, “Star Wars”

Best Country Album

Sam Hunt, “Montevallo”
Little Big Town, “Pain Killer”
Ashley Monroe, “The Blade”
Kacey Musgraves, “Pageant Material”
Chris Stapleton, “Traveller”

Best Americana Album

Brandi Carlile, “The Firewatcher’s Daughter”
Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell, The Traveling Kind”
Jason Isbell, “Something More Than Free”
The Mavericks, “Mono”
Punch Brothers, “The Phosphorescent Blues”

More in Entertainment